Home ALBUM ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic

ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic


Joeboy Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album

Joeboy Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album: emPawa Africa and Banku Music sensational singer, Joeboy comes through with his highly anticipated album titled, “Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic”.

The album houses 14 dope and solid songs which were solely performed by him and produced by E Kelly, Killertunes, MOG Beatz, Tempoe, Dera, Type A, BeatbyKO, and others.

The album showcases Joeboy’s prowess and growth over the years as he has this to say:

Being able to create records that are life changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of it’s rhythms.

Working on this project was life changing — I met a version of myself I never knew before. The plan was to come up with a title that best describes love, without actually using the word love, hence Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic. Because love is a perfect blend of beauty and magic.

Listen & Download below

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Count Me Out

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Focus

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Number One

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Police

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Door

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Show Me

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Runaway

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Lonely

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Consent

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Oshe

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – OH

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Sugar Mama

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Better Thing

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joeboy – Celebration


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here